Office of the San Mateo County Community College District
Board of Trustees

Previous Next District Exhibit Page Home Search
Record 50/79
Copyright: College of San Mateo
Enlarge Image
Accession# 5
Collection College of San Mateo
Description SMCCCD Board of Trustees for 1981-82
(l to r)
(front row)
William Jordan (Board President), Eleanore Nettle/
(back row)
Thomas Huening, James Rudolph, James Tormey, Jr., Patricia Castillo (Student Trustee)

Year Range from 1981
Object ID dst004616
Place SMCCCD Office, Campus Drive
COPYRIGHT INFORMATION ~ For access to this image, contact the PHLIP project, College of San Mateo Library.

The PHLIP project has been generously supported by the CSM Office of the of the President, CSM Library, and SMCCCD Office and Colleges. Contact:   
Last modified on: April 14, 2015